Author: Jenny Badman

VIEW POST
fab programs

This is FAB!

Posted by Jenny Badman on Friday, June 9, 2017
1 Comment
VIEW POST

Celebrating International Women’s Day

Posted by Jenny Badman on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
1 Comment
VIEW POST
FAB workshop

FAB Workshop: The Hottest F&B Ticket In Town

Posted by Jenny Badman on Friday, February 17, 2017
VIEW POST

Remembering MLK

Posted by Jenny Badman on Monday, January 16, 2017
VIEW POST
WINGS group

WINGS FOR KIDS: Helping Kids Soar For 20 Years & Counting

Posted by Jenny Badman on Tuesday, December 20, 2016
2 Comments
VIEW POST
FAB final logo

FAB Workshop

Posted by Jenny Badman on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
2 Comments
VIEW POST
RP onstage

PURE RP

Posted by Jenny Badman on Thursday, November 10, 2016
VIEW POST
about to write

The Writing Process

Posted by Jenny Badman on Monday, August 22, 2016
2 Comments
VIEW POST
I can't even

What the kids are saying

Posted by Jenny Badman on Monday, July 25, 2016
2 Comments
VIEW POST
Lake Burton, GA

Lake Break

Posted by Jenny Badman on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Page 1 of 512345

Say Hello

Thanks for thinking of us for your project! We’d love to hear more about your needs and awesome ideas to see if we can help. Let us know what you’re thinking and a BI team member will contact you.

Charleston: 843.727.0310
Greenville: 864.651.0310
info@blueion.com

* Required Fields