Author: Erin Spencer

VIEW POST
Blue Ion Office

Blue Ion Is Seeking A PR & Communications Intern

Posted by Erin Spencer on Thursday, November 16, 2017
VIEW POST

Blue Ion Blurbs: Fall ’17 Edition

Posted by Erin Spencer on Monday, October 23, 2017
VIEW POST

Eclipsing In Charleston

Posted by Erin Spencer on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
VIEW POST

Blue Ion Blurbs: Summer ’17 Edition

Posted by Erin Spencer on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
VIEW POST
Fab Workshop Charleston

Overheard: Fab Workshop Edition

Posted by Erin Spencer on Thursday, June 15, 2017
VIEW POST

Keeping Up With The Kardashians Media

Posted by Erin Spencer on Monday, June 5, 2017
VIEW POST

Showcasing Charleston, SC Through Facebook Canvas Ads

Posted by Erin Spencer on Tuesday, February 28, 2017
1 Comment
VIEW POST

Valentine’s Gram – A Gift That The Entire Office Can Enjoy

Posted by Erin Spencer on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
VIEW POST

Blue Ion Blurbs: Feb ’17 Edition

Posted by Erin Spencer on Monday, February 6, 2017
VIEW POST
Blue Ion Year In Review

2016 Year In Review

Posted by Erin Spencer on Monday, January 9, 2017
Page 1 of 3123

Say Hello

Thanks for thinking of us for your project! We’d love to hear more about your needs and awesome ideas to see if we can help. Let us know what you’re thinking and a BI team member will contact you.

Charleston: 843.727.0310
Greenville: 864.651.0310
info@blueion.com

* Required Fields